Filofax spring clean!

I decided the other day to take everything out of my personal Filofax (daily use filofax) and reorganise. I had loads of stuff in it I never even looked at or used, and wanted my whole year’s diary in there so I had a shuffle and a sort out.

 

I ordered some paper online that went nicely with the colour of my Filofax (I’ve got a Grape domino, it looks like lavendar in the picture though). I made some brand new dividers and set myself 6 tabs instead of 13!!

I made a front cover sheet as well to coordinate with the other papers.

 
And with days of searching for cute sticky tabs, I just got some basic ones and used my individual typewriter font stamps to mark the months in my diary.
 
 
Have you noticed I always craft in my pyjamas?!

4 thoughts on “Filofax spring clean!

Leave a Reply

