Moodboard #10: Shabby Chic

3 thoughts on “Moodboard #10: Shabby Chic

  1. LJ says:

    I wish I could be even half as creative as you are, this is another gorgeous moodboard 🙂 This would work really nicely in a few of the Finchleys too 🙂

    Like

  2. Unknown says:

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this one! (I love them all, but I happen to be in a current redecorating mode and I have been considering a shabby chic motif!) These are just wonderful pages!! Thank you!

    Like

  3. Marianna says:

    For some reason, my post above credited me as “unknown” hmmmm…. must have been a Monday …
    Anyway – I STILL love your Moodboards! I have the washi tape and the bird Cavallini's shown here and love them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

